2012 CALEB Prize winners

Omega Writers Inc. have announced the winners of the 2012 Caleb Prize:


Cameron Semmens (ed.), for The Zoo in You


Shan Joseph for The Easter Story


Andrew Lansdown for Allsorts

Reviewer’s Choice

Henry McElligott for The Broken Restored

Bookseller’s Choice

Rose Dee for Back to Resolution

CALEB Unpublished Manuscript Winner

Song of the Outback by Susan Timpani


No award was made

Fiction finalists:

Ellenvale Gold by Amanda Deed

A Simple Mistake by Andrea Grigg

Against the Unknown by Graham Carter

Broken Pottery by Jennifer Ann


Congratulations to all the winners!

You can learn more about Omega Writers Inc. and the CALEB Prize here.